Parish Staff

Administration

Anne Schulz

Parish Secretary
Phone: (248) 627-3965, ext. 100
e-mail: anne@churchofstanne.org

Steve Szach

Building Maintenance

Sheryl Van Fleteren

Bookkeeper
Phone: (248) 627-3965, ext. 106
email: sheryl@churchofstanne.org

Christian Service

Karyn Milligan

Coordinator
Phone: (248) 627-3965, ext. 103
e-mail: karyn@churchofstanne.org

Carol Zimcosky

Assistant
e-mail: carol@churchofstanne.org

Worship

Julie Neal

Coordinator
Phone: (248) 627-3965, ext. 107
e-mail: julie@churchofstanne.org

Religious Education

Marianne Boesch

Director
Phone: (248) 627-3965, ext. 131
e-mail: marianne@churchofstanne.org

Kim Zernec

Youth Minister
Phone: (248) 627-3965, ext. 132
e-mail: kim@churchofstanne.org

RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults)

Marianne Boesch

Director
Phone: (248) 627-3965, ext. 132
e-mail: marianne@churchofstanne.org