Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a consultative body to the Pastor and the coordinating and unifying structure of parish unity.  The Parish Pastoral Council is a means of achieving the full participation of the whole parish in its mission by giving all a voice in supporting, guiding and directing the various aspects of parish life.  It gathers together the visions, hopes and needs of the community, reflects upon them until a consensus is reached, and translates this consensus into parish planning through the establishment of goals and objectives.  The Council sees that these goals and objectives are implemented by the parish commissions and committees and are evaluated annually.

Parish Pastoral Council Members

  • Ken Cronander, Vice-Chairperson
  • Gerry Devine
  • Lisa Gruebnau
  • Sue Kelty
  • Diane Knowles
  • Eileen Mahlau
  • Chris Maniaci
  • Marie Manion
  • Kathleen Russell, Chairperson
  • Melissa Szasz
  • Sharon Voyer